Gujarat Technological University Sixteenth list of PhD Recognized Supervisors

GTU/PhD/ Supervisor/2017/7581 Date: 10/10/2017

Civil Engineering

Sr_No	Name of the Supervisor	Name of Institute	Designation	E-Mail	No.
					of Students allocated
1	Dr. Sejal Purvang Dalal	Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology	Associate Professor	sejalpurvang@gmail.com	6
2	Dr. Shah Samtaben Jashwant	Sardar Vallabhbhai patel Institute of Technology	Associate Professor	samtashah.civil@svitvasad.ac.in	6
3	Dr. Jayeshkumar Ramchandrabhai Pitroda	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya	Assistant Professor	jayesh.pitroda@bvmengineering .ac.in	4
4	Dr. Nanak Jamnadas Pamnani	Sigma Institute of Engineering	Professor and principal	nanak_p@hotmail.com	6
5 Dr. Ramniklal Gordhanbhai Dhamsaniya		Darshan institute of engineering & Technology	Principal (Professor)	ramnik.dhamsaniya@darshan. ac.in	6
6	Dr. Vikram Mohanbhai Patel	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	Principal	drvmpatel.aiie@gmail.com	6

7	Dr. Mahendrasinh Shivraj Gadhavi	L.D. College of Engineering	Assistant Professor	mahendrasinh@gmail.com	4	
---	-------------------------------------	-----------------------------	------------------------	------------------------	---	--

Management

Sr No	Name of the Supervisor	Name of institute	Designation	E-Mail	No. of Students allocated
1	Dr. Faldu Rajesh Bavanjibhai	Shri. Jaysukhlal Vadhar Institute of Management Studies Shri Bipin T. Vadhar College of Management	Associate Professor	rajeshfaldu@yahoo.co.in	6
2	Dr. Mahesh Hareshbhai Trivedi	Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, GTU, Surat(Gujarat)	Assistant Professor	mahesh.trivedi@scet.ac.in	4
3	Dr. Sourabhi Chaturvedi	OAKBROOK BUSINESS SCHOOL	Director (Prof.)	so_1919@yahoo.com	8
4	Dr. Kedar Shukla	GIDC Rajju Shroff rofel institute of management studies	Director & Professor	kedars1111@gmail.com	8
5	Dr.Krishnaba Vaghela	Gujarat Technological University	Assistant Professor	krishna_parmar09@yahoo.c om	4

Mechanical Engineering

Sr No	Name of the Supervisor	Name of Institute	Designation	E-Mail	No.
					of Students allocated
1	Dr. Kalpeshkumar Vasantbhai Modi	Government Engineering College, Valsad	Associate Professor	kvmgecv@gmail.com	6
2	Dr. Pujara Akshay Ashvinkumar	Vishwakarma Government Engineering College	Assistant Professor	akshaypujara47@gmail.c om	4
3	Dr. Kesarabhai Bhikhabhai Judal	Government Engineering College Patan	Principal	judalkb@yahoo.com	8
4	Dr. Yashavantkumar Dashrathlal Patel	A D Patel Institute of Technology, Karamsad, New V.V.Nagar	Associate Professor	yash523@rediffmail.com	6
5	Dr. Hitesh Panchal	L. D. College of Engineering	Assistant Professor	Engineerhitesh2000@gm ail.com	4
6	Dr. Utkarshkumar A Patel	L. D. College of Engineering	Assistant Professor	utkarsh12345@rediffmai l.com	4
7	Dr. Patel Bhaveshkumar Kanubhai	L. D. College of Engineering	Assistant Professor	mrbk13@gmail.com	4

8	Dr. Mehulkumar M. Gor	G H Patel College of Engineering & Technology	Lecturer	mehulmgor@rediffmail.c om	4
9	Dr. Jani Dilip Batukray	Government Engineering College, Dahod	Associate Professor	dbjani@rediffmail.com	6
10	Dr. Janak Balubhai Valaki	Govt. Engineering College, Bhavnagar	Associate Professor	janakvalaki@gmail.com	6
11	Dr. Shashank J. Thanki	Shri Sád Vidya Mandal Institute of Technology	Associate Professor	shashank.thanki@svmit.a c.in	6
12	Dr. Mitesh Popat	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	Professor	meetpopat1@gmail.com	6
13	Dr. Pina Mandar Bhatt	Shankerinh Vaghela Bapu Institute Of Technology	Principal	pmbhatt15@gmail.com	8
14	Dr. Piyushkumar B. Tailor	Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology	Assistant Professor	piyushkumartailor.mech @svitvasad.ac.in	4

Textile Engineering

Sr. No	Name of the Supervisor	Name of Institute	Designation	E-Mail	No. of Students allocated
1	Dr. Jitendra R. Ajmeri	Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology	Assistant Professor	Jitendra.ajmeri@gcet.ac. in	4

Sd/-Registrar